员工敬业度

我们的成功离不开员工的优异表现,而在这方面,他们需要得到激励、沟通和重视。 为了确保我们的员工能够积极地投入到工作中去,我们创造了一个自我担当、多元化和创新的企业文化。

共同的价值观

我们在全球有23600多名员工,他们的辛勤付出和奉献精神对帮助我们建立和保持竞争优势至关重要。 我们的企业文化植根于一系列强大而共享的核心价值观,它指导了我们的日常业务,并在我们的全球工厂里建立了团结和凝聚力:

  • 聚焦客户和战略远景
  • 质量和创新
  • 自由与责任
  • 合作伙伴关系和乐趣。

衡量敬业度

我们的员工敬业度调查是衡量员工工作成绩的重要手段,可帮助我们有效地沟通并激励员工获得最佳表现,它同时还是检查如何实现我们对员工所所承诺的方法之一。

此调查涵盖的领域广泛,包括多元化、领导力和可持续参与。 最新的调查显示,2015年底,我们的参与率为85%,这与公司的高绩效规范相得益彰,也表明员工承诺并愿意与我们分享他们的意见。

对于可持续参与的积极反馈比例为82%,也使我们可以与世界一流公司相提并论。 我们很高兴在组织发生很大变化的时候保持这么高的分数。

维修技术人员

奖励和表彰

对员工出色的工作表现进行表彰对于我们来说很重要。当员工为公司和客户作出优异成绩时,我们应当通过多种方式对他们表示感谢。 例如,我们设立了优秀员工奖,所有员工都可以提名一名同事,只要他们认为该同事在以下四类工作之一做得出色: 客户、创新、运营或领导力。 我们还会对年度最佳销售公司和工厂颁发奖项。

表彰和奖励中国员工

要想在竞争激烈的环境中留住熟练的技术工人,对那些工作成绩出色并超出我们六大全球奖项的员工,我们需要给予他们奖励。 日常工作成绩超出期望的员工可被提名获得“即时嘉奖”,以表彰其在责任感、团队工作、创新等方面做出的突出项献。 在任何时候,利乐中国的员工都可能会得到某种形式的表彰,例如来自经理或同事的感谢卡,以鼓励或感谢这名员工所取得的进步或在项目中取得的重大进展。 在他们自己部门有特殊贡献的员工可被提名获得“部门年度奖”,而在公司服务满10年以及以后每隔5年会收到“长期服务奖”。

印刷操作员

您想了解更多有关我们的员工敬业度的信息吗?

EMPLOYEE ENGAGEMENT

Our success depends on our people performing at their best – and for this they need to feel motivated, connected and valued. By making sure our employees are engaged, we create a culture of personal responsibility, diversity and innovation.

​​​​​​​​​​Shared values

We employ 23,600 people around the world, and their engagement and dedication is essential to help us develop and maintain our competitive edge. Our company culture is based on a set of strong, shared core values that guide us in our day-to-day business and create unity and cohesion across our global sites:

  • Customer focus and long-term view
  • Quality and innovation
  • Freedom and responsibility
  • Partnership and fun.

Measuring engagement

Our employee engagement survey is a key element in helping us to measure how connected and motivated our people are to perform at their best, and one of the ways in which we can check how we are delivering against the promises we make to them.

The survey covers a wide range of areas, including diversity, leadership and sustainable engagement. The participation rate for our latest survey, at the end of 2015, was 85%, which compares favourably with the high-performance norm and demonstrates our employees’ commitment and willingness to share their opinions with us.

The proportion of positive responses on sustainable engagement – 82% – also puts us on a par with companies performing at world-class level. We are delighted to have maintained such a high score at a time of considerable organizational change.

Service technician

Reward and recognition

Recognizing good work is important to us, and we acknowledge colleagues who make an exceptional difference to both our company and our customers in a number of ways. For example, through our Excellence Awards, all employees can nominate a colleague who they feel should be recognized in one of four categories: customer, innovation, operation or leadership. We also present awards for market and factory of the year.

Recognizing and rewarding employees in China

Retaining employees in an environment where there is fierce competition for skilled workers requires recognition for those who go the extra mile, beyond our six global awards. Employees who go above and beyond expectations in their daily work can be nominated for a Spontaneous Award, for example for accountability, teamwork and innovation. At any time, employees in Tetra Pak China might get some form of recognition, such as a “thank you” card from a manager or co-worker for making progress or reaching a project milestone. Special contributions in their own function might result in a nomination for a “functional yearly recognition”, while 10 years in the company, and every fifth anniversary thereafter, results in a Long Service Award.

Priniting operators

Do you want to learn more about our employee engagement?