利乐食品和饮料包装解决方案

每天,全球要消费数数十亿升的水、牛奶、 果汁和其他液态食品。 在利乐, 我们研发了一系列包装,同时保护 内容物的营养价值和口感风味。 得益于利乐的技术, 液态食品的包装和分销 更加便捷。

我们提供液态食品加工、包装 和分销的整体解决方案。 我们可以提供不同的包装形式 以及相应的灌装设备。 通过我们的工厂网络,我们为遍布全球的8800多台灌装设备提供包材

带有吸管孔的利乐砖无菌纸包装

将吸管推回包装中

减少浪费的一个简单方法是确保所有的东西都放在适当的垃圾箱里,而不是丢弃在我们的道路上、景区里和河流中。 对于带有吸管或螺旋盖的包装,在你喝完饮料后准备将其处理之前,请将吸管推进空包装中或者重新拧紧盖子。

阅读更多有关将吸管推回包装中的信息

可持续纸包装

我们的目标是提供有助于低碳循环经济的包装,即完全由可再生和/或可回收材料制成的包装,可完全被回收利用,且在食品安全方面不作任何妥协。

*了解更多有关可持续纸包装的信息

利乐®互联包装

数字化正在改变包装的作用。 互联包装使食品和饮料生产商能够将其包装转变为全面的数据载体,为整个价值链中的每个利益相关者提供更高的可追溯性和价值。

这不仅仅关乎产品保护和包装功能——它更关乎互联性和释放无限的可能性。

*更多有关互联包装的信息

简洁外观,引人注目

每一个品牌都在寻找一种令其与众不同的特质。 利乐®如木包材在视觉效果上增强了您的品牌表现力以及饮料纸包装的环保可信度。

*了解利乐®如木包材如何让您的品牌与众不同。

通过多样化的尺寸、形状、功能和设计让您的产品与众不同

减小或增大您的包装的尺寸,进而满足消费者的需求,实现最大的货架影响力和最优化分销。 从各种形状和开口中进行选择,以适应不同的消费场合,并实现功能自由。 使用我们的包装效果组合表达您独特的品牌个性。 为什么不脱颖而出紧紧抓住消费者的眼球呢?

*了解更多有关如何让您的纸包装产品与众不同

近期创新成果

Hellenic Dairies看到了集成工厂管理的好处

Hellenic Dairies看到了集成工厂管理的好处

对罗马尼亚Hellenic Dairies工厂的重大投资带来一系列全面的终端和仓储设备的安装。 阅读更多信息

包装作为数字工具的角色转变

包装作为数字工具的角色转变

包装上独特的二维码可让食品和饮料生产商与消费者互动并跟踪产品。 利乐的数字平台与价值链相互联。 阅读更多信息

灌装在利乐钻®无菌包装中的Flow®碱性矿泉水

利乐钻®无菌包装灌装的Flow®碱性矿泉水

带有梦幻盖的利乐钻®无菌包装500毫升峰型如何与Flow的高端纯天然产品完美契合。 阅读更多信息

我们能够帮您解决食品相关的问题。 联系我们了解包装信息

无菌包装

无菌包装

利乐无菌工艺使液态食品能在长达12 个月时间里,无需防腐剂或冷藏即可保持颜色、质地、天然口味和营养价值。 无菌加工和无菌包装相结合,不仅减少了浪费,使分销极具成本效益,而且将您的产品转化为消费者随时随地可享用的形式,并能够覆盖偏远地区。

无菌包装和常温运输使您能够及时触达世界各地的商机。

利乐拥有七种无菌包装系统: 利乐砖®无菌包装利乐传统包®无菌包装利乐屏®无菌包装利乐枕®无菌包装利乐晶®无菌包装利乐钻®无菌包装利乐威®无菌包装

我们所有的无菌纸包装都使用可再生材料和可回收的纸板制成,在分销及储存时无需冷藏。

冷藏包装

冷藏包装

针对需冷藏分销和储藏的产品,利乐拥有三套包装系统,并提供多种选择。 如果您正在为冷藏产品寻找包装解决方案,请阅读关于 利乐砖®包装利乐皇®包装利乐冠®包装的更多信息,以了解所有机会。

保持新鲜

冷藏包装专为保护新鲜产品而设计。 我们的冷藏包装包括灵巧高效的饮品包装 利乐砖包装、广受欢迎的屋顶型 利乐皇包装,以及功能多样、外观抢眼的 利乐冠包装。 利乐皇包装及利乐冠包装还有专用于高酸常温分销 (HAAD) 的特种包装。

食品包装

食品包装

如今,食品行业迅猛发展。 消费者、零售商和食品生产商都在寻求更新鲜、更便利、对环境影响极小的食品包装解决方案。 同时,消费者偏爱易于烹饪的食物。

利乐佳®包装是一种开创无限机会的包装,堪称罐装、瓶装及袋装的出色替代方案。 它是市场上首款直接对包装内的颗粒食品进行灭菌处理的纸包装。 可包装的内容物包括蔬菜、西红柿、即食餐、汤、宠物食品等。

如今,利乐佳包装应用于50多个国家和地区的数百款产品,作为一种满足今天和未来需求的包装解决方案,它协助您满足市场需求的能力已得到证实。

阅读更多有关利乐佳包装以及可使用利乐佳包装的食品类型的信息。

更多相关信息

利乐纸艺系列包材

通过利乐®纸艺系列包材提升您品牌的表现力

利乐®纸艺系列包材是一种新的包装材料产品组合,可让您展示您的品牌个性和表现力。

差异化、脱颖而出

从货架上脱颖而出

通过多样化的规格、形状、功能和设计让您的产品与众不同。 减小或增大您的包装的尺寸,进而满足消费者的需求,实现最大的货架影响力和最优化分销。

创新创造价值

创新创造价值

利乐为您提供产品和服务,助您走向成功。 可在“创新创造价值”网站了解我们的创新成果如何为您的业务创造价值。

*进入“创新创造价值”网站

我们能够帮您解决食品相关的问题。 联系我们了解包装信息

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Tetra Pak packaging solutions for food and beverages

Every day, across the world billions of litres of water, milk, juice and other liquid foods are consumed. At Tetra Pak, we have developed a range of packages to protect both the nutritional value and the taste of the products inside. Thanks to Tetra Pak technology, the packaging and distribution of liquid and food products to the consumer has been greatly facilitated.​

We provide integrated processing, packaging, and distribution solutions for food manufacturing, and offer packaging machines for different packaging alternatives. From our network of production facilities, we also supply packaging material​ to more than 8,800 packaging machines across the globe.​

Tetra Prisma Aseptic with sparkling design

Al Rabie shines bright with Tetra Pak® Reflect

Al Rabie has launched a new sports drink, Vitality C, in Tetra Prisma® Aseptic with Tetra Pak® Reflect, our innovative new holographic packaging material

Read the full story Al Rabie shines bright with Tetra Pak® Reflect

Three packages feat Craft effect standing on a desk

Attractiveness with a simple look

Every brand looks for that special something to make it unique and distinct from others. Tetra Pak® Craft packaging material effect visually enhances your brand's expression and the beverage carton's environmental credentials.

Explore how Tetra Pak® Craft can set your brand apart.

Package standing out

Differentiate yourself with a multitude of sizes, shapes, functions and designs

Downsize or upsize your package for consumer’s needs, maximum shelf impact and optimised distribution. Choose from a range of shapes and openings for different consumption occasions and functional freedom. Express your brand’s unique identity using our portfolio of packaging effects. Why not stand out and attract the consumer’s eye?

Learn more how to Differentiate your carton portfolio

We can help you with your food. Contact us about Packaging

Aseptic packages

Aseptic packages

Tetra Pak aseptic processes allow liquid food to retain colour, texture, natural taste and nutritional value for up to 12 months, without the need for preservatives or refrigeration. The combination of aseptic processing and packaging reduces waste, makes distribution extremely cost-efficient and converts your product into a consumer-ready format as well as making it possible for you to reach consumers in remote locations.

Aseptic packages and ambient transportation let you capitalize on opportunities wherever they arise around the globe.

Tetra Pak has seven aseptic packaging systems: Tetra Brik® Aseptic, Tetra Classic® Aseptic, Tetra Evero® Aseptic, Tetra Fino® Aseptic, Tetra Gemina® Aseptic, Tetra Prisma® Aseptic and Tetra Wedge® Aseptic.

All our aseptic carton packages are made of renewable materials, recyclable paperboard and no refrigeration is needed when distributed and stored.

Chilled packages

Chilled packages

Tetra Pak has three packaging systems and lots of options for products that need to be distributed and stored chilled. If you’re looking for a packaging solution for your chilled products read more about Tetra Brik®, Tetra Rex® or Tetra Top® and learn about all the opportunities.

Keep it fresh

Chilled packages are designed to protect fresh products. Our chilled packages include the smart and one of the most efficient carriers of beverages Tetra Brik, the ever-popular gable top-shaped Tetra Rex and the extremely versatile and eye-catching Tetra Top. Tetra Rex and Tetra Top also have special packages for High Acid Ambient Distribution (HAAD).

Food packages

Food packages

The food industry is rapidly evolving. Consumers, retailers and food producers are looking for fresher, more convenient food packaging solutions that have a minimum impact on the environment. What's more, consumers want foods that are simple and easy to prepare.

Tetra Recart® is a package that opens up endless opportunities and is an exciting alternative to cans, jars and pouches. It was the first carton package on the market that made it possible to sterilize foods with particles inside a carton package. Foods like vegetables, tomatoes, ready meals, soups and also pet foods.

Now with hundreds of product references in over 50 countries, Tetra Recart has proven that it can help you address market demands with a packaging solution for today and tomorrow.

Read more about Tetra Recart and type of food to be packed in Tetra Recart cartons.

More related content

Tetra Pak Artistry

Enhance your brand with Tetra Pak® Artistry

Tetra Pak® Artistry is a new portfolio of packaging material products that let you convey your brand’s unique identity and expression.

Differentiation, standing out

Stand out on the shelf

Differentiate yourself with a multitude of sizes, shapes, functions and designs. Downsize or upsize your package for consumer’s needs, maximum shelf impact and optimised distribution.

Innovation creates value

Innovation creates value

Tetra Pak provides the products and services that help you succeed. Find out how our innovations create value for your business on the Innovation creates value site.

We can help you with your food. Contact us about Packaging