无菌解决方案

无菌技术无需冷藏或防腐剂就可保持食品的安全、新鲜和口感长达半年之久。 它使食品保持更多的颜色、质感、口感和营养。

无菌包装解决方案

保持食品安全和新鲜

无菌技术无需冷藏或防腐剂就可保持食品的安全、新鲜和口感长达半年之久。 它能让食品保留更多的颜色、质地、口感和营养。 我们的无菌包装可以提供各种形状的包装,为消费者带来便利,并且节省了能源和包装材料。

我们的无菌加工技术确保食品和包装材料在包装时都不会有细菌的侵害。 产品链中的每个环节均必须经过商业灭菌。 这包括食品、包装材料、所有的机械以及实施产品包装的环境。 ​​

包装材料。

无菌包装

无菌包装在灌装经超高温(UHT)灭菌处理食品之前已经进行了消毒,这使产品的保质期延长到半年以上。

我们的无菌包装方法使扁平、未成型的包装材料通过加热的过氧化氢进行灭菌。 浓度为30%的过氧化氢以70°C高温加热6秒。 然后采用压力辊和热空气使过氧化氢从包装材料中排出。

对食品进行处理和密封的环境也必须免于受到细菌的污染。 这意味着在包装之前和生产过程中灌装和密封机械必须是无菌的。 这可以通过热空气、蒸汽或热处理与过氧化氢化学消毒相结合来实现。

利乐间接超高温灭菌设备

食品灭菌

商业无菌食品需要在规定的时间内加热至规定的温度。 特定的温度和时间取决于所涉及的食品。 低酸液态食品(如牛奶)比高酸食品(如果汁)更容易产生微生物和致病细菌。

超高温(UHT)处理在灌装前通过经优化的热交换器完成。 此过程最大限度地减少了热渗透问题,并使加热和冷却时间非常短暂,同时最大限度地减少了对产品的口感和营养特性进行不必要的改变。

阅读更多有关食品超高温处理的信息

细菌和微生物

回顾——微生物的破坏性

甚至在Louis Pasteur一个多世纪前证明微生物引起的发酵与疾病之前,巴黎的一名糖果生产商Nicolas Appert就首次成功地将在沸水中煮过一定时间的食品保存于玻璃瓶中。 这发生在19世纪的第一个十年,到了1839年,锡涂层钢容器得到人们广泛使用。 之后诞生了高温处理食品的技术,罐头成为保存食品的一种手段。

现在,连续热处理和无菌包装相结合可以以一种高成本效益的方式生产出高品质的食品。

阅读更多有关食品巴氏杀菌的信息

测试和开发利乐佳包装

延长食品保质期的热处理技术(蒸煮)

蒸煮是一种容器内灭菌过程,它使包装及其里面的食物在较长时间内暴露于高压、高温的潮湿环境中。 暴露的时间长短和温度高低取决于被消毒的食品,而且同一类别食品的不同生产商也会存在差异。

蒸煮对于任何包装类型都是一个很有难度的灭菌过程,在传统上主要采用金属罐和玻璃瓶。 现在,利乐佳®使您可以使用纸盒包装技术来管理难度较大的蒸煮消毒过程。 开发利乐佳灭菌技术的主要挑战是找到一种能够承受蒸煮的包装材料,并使产品的保质期最长达到两年。 包装中的每一层都有其特定的目的,它们共同使包装内的食品保持新鲜和安全。

了解更多有关我们的利乐佳包装解决方案的信息

您想了解更多无菌解决方案吗? 请联系我们

ASEPTIC SOLUTIONS

Aseptic technology keeps food safe, fresh and flavourful for at least six months without refrigeration or preservatives. It allows food to retain more colour, texture, taste and nutrition.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Aseptic solutions

keeping food safe and fresh

Aseptic technology keeps food safe, fresh and flavourful for at least six months — without refrigeration or preservatives. It allows food to retain more colour, texture, taste and nutrition. Our aseptic packaging offers a variety of package shapes, consumer convenience and economies in energy and packaging materials.

​Our aseptic process ensures that both food and packaging materials are free of harmful bacteria when food is packaged. Everything in the production chain must be commercially sterile. That includes food and packaging materials, all machinery and the environment in which the packaging takes place. ​​

Package materials

Aseptic packaging

An aseptic package has been sterilised prior to filling with UHT (Ultra High Temperature) treated food, resulting in a product which is shelf stable for over 6 months.

Our aseptic packaging method passes flat, unformed packaging material through a heated hydrogen peroxide bath. A hydrogen peroxide concentration of 30% is heated at 70°C for six seconds. Hydrogen peroxide is then eliminated from the packaging material using pressure rollers or hot air.

The environment where food is handled and sealed must also be free of potentially contaminating bacteria. That means filling and sealing machinery must be sterile before packaging and during the production process. This can be achieved using hot air and steam or by combining heat treatment with hydrogen peroxide chemical sterilisation.

UHT treatment Tetra Therm Aseptic Flex

Food sterilization

Commercially sterile food needs to be heated to a prescribed temperature for a prescribed time period. The specific temperatures and times depend on the food involved. Low-acid, liquid food products such as milk are more prone to microorganisms and pathogenic bacteria than high-acid products such as fruit juices.

UHT, or Ultra High Temperature treatment takes place in optimized heat exchangers before packaging. This process minimizes heat penetration problems and allows very short heating and cooling times, at the same time minimizing unwanted changes in the taste and nutritional properties of the product.

Read more about UHT treatment of food

Bacteria and microorganisms

Looking back - the destruction of microorganisms

Even before Louis Pasteur proved over a century ago that microorganisms caused fermentation and disease, Nicolas Appert, a Parisian confectioner, first succeeded in preserving certain foods in glass bottles that had been kept in boiling water for varying lengths of time. This happened in the first decade of the 1800’s and by 1839, tin-coated steel containers were widely in use. Thus began the birth of high heat treatment and canning as a means of preserving food.

Today, a combination of continuous heat-treatment and aseptic packaging produces high quality food in a cost-effective way.​

Read more about ​food pasteurization

Test and development Tetra Recart

Heat treatment for shelf-stable food (retorting)

Retorting is an in-container sterilisation process where both the package and its food contents are exposed to high pressure, high temperature in a humid environment for a longer period of time. The time and temperature exposure is dependent on which food product is being sterilized and will vary also between different producers with the same type of food product.

Retorting is a tough process for any package type and has traditionally mainly been used with metal cans and glass jars. With Tetra Recart® it is now possible to have a carton based package managing the tough retort process. The major challenge when developing Tetra Recart was to find a packaging material structure that would be able to withstand the conditions inside a retort and manage a shelf-life up to two years. Each layer in the package has its own specific purpose and together they keep the food inside the package fresh and safe.

Read more about our Tetra Recart packaging solutions

Do you want more information about Aseptic Solutions? Please contact us