利乐®在线混合机D

高效的生产不仅降低了成本,还让产品质量得到了保证

利乐®在线混合机D是一款高性能加工设备,旨在乳制品的自动在线混合

  • 得益于高精确性,原料成本和运营成本均显著削减
  • 确保可靠的生产和稳定的产品质量
  • 拥有丰富的功能,确保满足今天及未来的需求

概览:

用于配方乳制品在线配料以及脂肪、蛋白质和总固体物等配料在线标准化的单元

产能:

5,000-75,000升/小时

应用:

利乐在线混合机D可根据需求处理各种配方,包括调味牛奶、乳酪乳,奶粉标准化牛奶、乳酸饮料、炼乳和液体配方产品等。

特点

高级软件

稳定的产品质量,节约产品配料

内置的控制软件对产品组合中使用的配料数量进行控制。 这种高度控制的流程带来稳定的产品质量——一个可预见的消费者最终产品以及一致的生产者产量。 与此同时,由于精度级别高,产品配料几乎没有”流失“,从而使盈利增加。

多配料处理

实现多元化的产品系列

由于可以同时处理多达11个单独配料流,此单元可被用于生产几乎所有的产品。 所有的配料和产品参数都通过一个先进的配料管理器采用质量管理方程式来管理。 这使我们可以对产品配方和标准化生产流程进行精确控制,从而将(符合规格的)产品传送到下一道加工步骤。

在线生产方法

产品损耗最小化

通过在线生产方法,产品连续地从系统上流过。 这种方法对于生产量较大时十分经济,因为它需要的罐较少(相比于批量生产),而且由于保持产品而造成的产品损耗也大大减少了。

更少的缓冲罐

低功耗从而带来低运营成本

连续生产相比批量生产需要更少的缓冲罐,因而整体功耗降低了。举一个例子,在除一个20,000升罐每年可以减少水消耗600立方米、电力需求26,400千瓦时以及二氧化碳排放量13吨。

自动化生产系统

减少人员成本

由于采用自动化控制系统,所有的操作员需要做的是选择一个生产配方。 然后将配方传送到利乐标准化设备系统,此系统按配方执行生产,无需操作员进一步干预。 因此,操作员需要对生产单元进行关注的时间可以忽略不计。

您想了解更多有关此产品的信息吗?

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Tetra Pak® In-line Blender D

Efficient production cuts costs and secures quality

The Tetra Pak® In-line Blender D is a high performance unit designed for automatic in-line blending of dairy products

  • ​Cut ingredient and operational costs significantly thanks to high precision
  • Ensure reliable production with consistent product quality
  • ​Get unlimited capabilities to meet your needs today and for the future

Quick facts

Unit for the in-line blending of formulated dairy products and in-line standardization of components such as fat, protein and total solids

Capacity:

5,000 - 75,000 l/h​​

Applications:

Tetra Pak In-line Blender D can be customised to handle a variety of recipes, including flavoured milk, cheese milk, standardised milk for dairy powders, lactic acid drinks, condensed milk and liquid formulated products amongst others.​​

Features

Advanced software

Consistent product quality, ingredients savings

Built-in control software regulates the quantity of ingredients used in the product mix. This highly controlled process gives a consistent product quality – a predictable end product for consumers and a consistent yield for producers. At the same time, it increases profitability since the high level of accuracy means virtually no ingredients are 'given away'.

Multiple ingredients handling

Enables a diversified product range

Capable of handling up to eleven individual ingredients streams at the same time, this unit can be used to formulate almost any product. All ingredient and product parameters are managed by an advanced recipe manager using a mass balance equation. This keeps precise control of the product formulation and standardization process in order to deliver the product (on specification) to the next processing step.

In-line production method

Minimizes products losses

With inline production, product flows through the system continuously. This method is economical for larger production volumes and, since it requires fewer tanks (compared to batch production), product losses caused by hold up volumes are considerably reduced.

Fewer buffer tanks

Low utilities consumption and hence operational costs

Continuous production requires fewer buffer tanks than batch production, and hence the overall consumption of utilities is reduced. To give an example, the removal of one 20,000 litre tank reduces water consumption by 600m3/yr, power needs by 26,400 kWh/yr, and CO2 emissions by 13 tonnes/yr.

Automated production system

Reduces personnel costs

Thanks to an automated control system, all the operator needs to do is select a production recipe. This is then communicated to the Tetra Alfast system, which executes the recipe without the need for further operator intervention. The amount of time an operator needs to attend to the unit is therefore negligible.

Do you want more information about this product?