使命感是我们一切行动的驱动力

从公司成立伊始,我们就一直致力于开发尖端技术和解决方案,旨在让安全的食品随处可得。 现在,我们比以往任何时候都更加努力地保护好品质——保护食品、人类和地球。 

我们通过开发满足世界各地客户需求的食品加工和包装解决方案来实现这一目标,同时始终确保这一切都以可持续的方式进行。 我们的创新团队和合作伙伴利用最新的科学技术,携手并肩,共同努力,孜孜不倦地为当今全球食品和饮料行业面临的重大挑战寻找解决方案。 

正是这种创业精神,使利乐从20世纪50年代的初创企业发展成为一家跨国公司,进而能够满足160多个国家数亿人的需求。 在全球25,000名才华横溢、充满激情的员工的支持下,我们将继续站在创新的最前沿,充分发挥我们的技能和能力,努力创造世界上最可持续的食品包装。 当然,还要开发所有支持这一目标的设备和工艺。 

我们的2030年战略

提供食品安全和最佳质量

引领可持续发展转型

整合和优化客户运营

为客户增长而创新

了解更多有关利乐的信息

25,147位员工的图表

我们始终致力于培养员工并为其赋能,因为员工是我们最大的资产。

有地球图案的表格

得益于利乐全球网络,我们对业务所在的市场有深刻的理解。

包装图表

2021年,我们售出了超过1920亿个包装。

有电灯图案的图表

亲自或虚拟探索创新旅程的每一步。

有货币图案的图表

2021年,我们的净销售额达到111.45亿欧元。

有望远镜图案的图表

在这里,我们为食品和饮料行业的未来开发解决方案和技术。

开发端到端的解决方案

我们为各种食品和饮料产品的加工、包装和分销设计和开发完整的解决方案。 奶酪、酸奶、燕麦奶、冰淇淋、蔬菜、宠物食品等等都在我们的业务范围内,过去的70年里,我们与供应商和合作伙伴一起运用自身专业知识和技术对产品进行加工和/或包装。 我们工作的核心是确保我们的设备能温和地处理所有原料,保护产品的营养成分,同时将所有原材料、水和能源的使用降至最低。

更多利乐案例故事

探索更多相关内容

了解更多有关利乐的信息

包装

包装

一个纸包装的完整意义,涵盖了确保产品新鲜、为用户提供安全的产品、便捷的体验和最优货架期等方方面面。

有蓝莓的酸奶

加工

乳制品、奶酪、冰淇淋、饮料和预制食品的加工解决方案和设备。

技术服务工程师

技术服务

借助利乐®技术服务,您可在整个运营生命周期内提高绩效、优化成本并确保食品安全。

A sense of purpose that drives everything we do

Right from our early days we’ve been developing cutting-edge technology and solutions that help make food safe and available, everywhere. Now, more than ever before, we strive to do that in a way that protects what’s good – protecting food, people and the planet. 

We do this by developing food processing and packaging solutions that meet the needs of our customers around the world, while remaining dedicated to doing that in a sustainable way. Using the latest available science and technologies, our dedicated team of innovators and collaborators work together restlessly to find answers to some of the biggest challenges facing the global food and beverage industry today. 

It is this entrepreneurial spirit that has taken Tetra Pak from its start-up beginnings in the 1950’s to a multi-national company, meeting the needs of hundreds of millions of people in more than 160 countries. With the support of 25,000 talented and passionate employees around the world, we intend to remain at the forefront of innovation, as we put the full weight of our skills and capabilities towards creating the world’s most sustainable food package. And of course, developing all the systems and processes that are needed to support it. 

Our 2030 Strategy

Deliver food safety and the best quality

Lead the sustainability transformation

Integrate and optimise customer operations

Innovate for customer growth

Learn more about Tetra Pak

graphic of 25,147 employees

We constantly seek to develop and empower our greatest asset – our people.

Graphic of planet

Our global presence gives us deep understanding in markets where we work.

Graphic of packaging

In 2021, we sold more than 192 billion packages.

Graphic of lightning

Explore, in person or virtually, every step of the innovation journey.

Graphic of money

In 2021, our net sales reached more than €11.145 billion.

Graphic of telescope

Where we develop solutions and technologies for the future of the food & beverage industry.

Developing solutions that work end-to-end

We design and develop complete solutions for the processing, packaging and distribution of a wide variety of food and beverage products. Cheese, yoghurt, oat milk, ice cream, vegetables, pet food and more – they are all processed and/or packaged using the knowledge and expertise developed with our suppliers and partners over the last 70 years. At the heart of what we do is a real focus on making sure our systems treat all ingredients gently, protecting their nutritional content while keeping the use of all raw materials, water and energy to a minimum.

MORE STORIES FROM OUR WORLD

EXPLORE MORE

Learn more about Tetra Pak

Packages

Packaging

A complete carton packaging range for consuming fresh and safe products, offering convenience, easy opening and optimal shelf life.

yoghurt with blueberries

Processing

Processing solutions and equipment for dairy, cheese, ice cream, beverages and prepared food.

Service engineer

Services

Tetra Pak® Services helps you improve your performance, optimize costs and ensure food safety throughout the lifecycle of your operations.