Online

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Webinar: Industry 4.0: Impact on food and beverage manufacturers​

Date: 2018-04-17
Time: 9am CET (Paris)/3pm SGT (Singapore)​

Robots, artificial intelligence, the Cloud, algorithms, machines that 'talk' to each other, vehicles that drive themselves. Welcome to the world of Industry 4.0.

The webinar will offer food manufacturers insights on Industry 4.0 and the opportunities that it brings. It will provide best practices on how businesses can take advantage of Industry 4.0 to increase productivity, reduce costs and respond quickly to the changing business environment.​

Speaker: Johan Nilsson, Vice President Tetra Pak Services and Quality​

Register for the webinar​

» 09h00 Paris/15h00 Singapore

» 16h00 Paris/09h00 Chicago​

Sign up to download

Sign up to download the Industry 4.0 white paper


Please note that any information that you supply is protected by our Privacy Policy. When you sign-up to download a document or request further information from this site, your information may be shared within the Tetra Pak organisation.​​