帮助客户提高标准

拓展安全食品的可获得性是食品行业面临的日益严峻的挑战。 作为食品安全技术的先驱,我们帮助客户提供安全、优质的产品,并不断提高他们自己的质量标准。 通过使用最新技术,我们不断努力推动包装、加工和服务解决方案突破现有的极限。

食品安全需求日益增长

在面临自然资源短缺以及健康和卫生问题的世界中,消费者、监管机构和零售商对食品安全提出了越来越多的要求。 通过使用自动化和追溯技术等智能技术来应对食品安全挑战,我们可让食品行业更加积极主动,在利益相关者中更受信任。

端到端的食品安全

对食品和饮料制造商来说,食品安全和质量需要端到端的努力。 从设计食品质量管理体系到包装自动化,再到解决特定的食品质量问题,创新是确保价值链每个环节安全的核心。

互联性可确保流程安全

确保整个价值链的食品安全需要切实可行的洞察。 我们利用人工智能、物联网和数据分析等一系列新兴技术来创建模型和模拟,从而帮助客户预测工厂性能、改进功能并确保可追溯性。

可追溯性和透明度

当我们的客户面临合作伙伴和消费者对可追溯性和透明度的需求时,我们为安全、可追溯和可持续的食品价值链提供合适的技术。 通过连接从机器传感器到包装二维码的各个数据点,我们可确保在整个生命周期中生产过程都安全可追溯。
交谈中的客户

解决方案

阅读来自食品和饮料创新前沿的故事。

创新手册

我们的创新指南

阅读目前行业最紧迫的创新挑战和潜在的解决方案。

实验室中的女操作员

注册即可获取我们的新闻资讯

及时了解适用于您业务的关键创新解决方案。

Helping customers raise the bar

Expanding access to safe food is a growing challenge for the entire food and beverage industry. As pioneers in food safety technologies, we enable our customers to deliver safe, high-quality products and continue to raise their own quality standards. Using the latest technologies, we continuously strive to push modern limits of packaging, processing and service solutions.

Food safety facing growing demands

Consumers, regulators and retailers are placing more and more demands on food safety in a world facing natural resource shortages and health and hygiene concerns. Using smart technology such as automation and tracing technology to meet food safety challenges, we can make the food industry more proactive and trusted among stakeholders.

End-to-end food safety

Food safety and quality is an end-to-end endeavour for Food and Beverage manufacturers. Innovation is core to ensuring safety at each step of the value chain, from designing food quality management systems to packaging automation to resolving specific food quality issues.

Connectivity ensures secure processes

Ensuring food safety across the value chain requires actionable insights. We make use of a range of emerging technologies, including AI, Internet of Things and data analytics, to create models and simulations that help customers predict plant performance, advance functionality and ensure traceability.

Traceability and transparency

As our customers face demand from their partners and consumers for traceability and transparency, we provide the right technologies for safe, traceable and sustainable food value chains. Connecting various data points, from our machine sensors to QR codes on our packages, we ensure a safe production process that is traceable throughout its entire lifecycle.

Solutions

Read stories from the front lines of Food and Beverage innovation.

Our innovation guide

Read about the industry’s most pressing innovation challenges and potential solutions available today.

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay up to date on key innovation solutions for your business.