合适的人才驱动正确的创新

聚合力,凝众智。 我们一直在寻找积极进取和才华横溢的人士加入我们,以实现创建安全和可持续的食品体系的愿景。 只有拥有合适的人才,我们才能探索新方法并引导我们的客户完成他们的创新之旅。

我们的众多创新之声

为了决定前进的方向,我们倾听各种创新的声音——从才华横溢的科学家和微生物学家到敬业的工程师,再到可持续发展专家。 利乐的创新通过在组织中集思广益予以实现。 了解他们如何塑造我们行业的未来。

呼吁更多女性加入这个行业

在我们的行业中,需要各种各样的技能来推动创新。 这就是为什么我们呼吁更多女性加入该行业并帮助推动转型变革。

我们如何寻找创新人才

我们需要的不仅仅是智能科技。 我们还需要有识之士, 通过我们的各种合作,我们与来自世界各地的专家、研究人员和学生建立了人才网络,以发掘最具开创性的想法,确定行业未来的发展道路。

鼓励人才将创意变为现实

我们为多元化的工程师和领导者团队提供他们需要的资源,推动他们的想法向前发展。 通过我们的各种人才计划,我们帮助他们确定自己的道路,发展他们的专业和个人能力,并将他们的想法付诸实践。
交谈中的客户

解决方案

阅读来自食品和饮料创新前沿的故事。

创新手册

我们的创新指南

阅读目前行业最紧迫的创新挑战和潜在的解决方案。

实验室中的女操作员

注册即可获取我们的新闻资讯

及时了解适用于您的业务的关键创新解决方案。

The right talent drives the right innovation

The brightest minds drive the brightest ideas. We’re constantly searching for motivated and talented people to join our vision to create safe and sustainable food systems. Only with the right talent, we can explore new ways and guide our customer through their innovation journey.

Our many voices of innovation

To decide the way forward, we listen to our various voices of innovation – from talented scientists and microbiologists to dedicated engineers to sustainability experts. Tetra Pak’s innovations are defined by bringing together the brightest voices of our organisation. Find out how they shape the future of our industry.

Calling for more women to join the industry

In our sector, a huge variety of skillsets is required to boost innovation. That’s why we’re calling for more women to join the industry and help drive transformational change.

How we scout for innovative talent

We need more than smart technologies. We need smart people too. Through our various collaborations, we create talent networks with experts, researchers and students from all over the world to scout the most ground-breaking ideas and define the industry’s path in the future.

Encouraging talent to bring ideas to life

We equip our diverse group of engineers and leaders with the resources they need to drive their ideas forward. With our various talent programs, we help them define their own path, grow their professional and personal competencies, and bring their ideas to life.

Solutions

Read stories from the front lines of Food and Beverage innovation.

Our innovation guide

Read about the industry’s most pressing innovation challenges and potential solutions available today.

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay up to date on key innovation solutions for your business.