2020-07-07
土耳其

Assan食品以更低成本获得更佳产能

得益于利乐的新混料技术,土耳其Assan食品公司提高了蛋黄酱和其他调味酱的生产能力,降低了运营成本。

作为土耳其最现代化的食品制造商之一,Assan食品公司一直在不断寻找新的先进技术。 其位于Susurluk的生产基地高度自动化和机器人化,但这并没有阻止该公司继续研究如何进一步增加产能、提高生产率和降低运营成本。

2019年,他们的生产团队参加了一个蛋黄酱研讨会,利乐专家分享了他们对如何制作完美蛋黄酱的见解,并在利乐®高剪切混料机的帮助下,以一种非常实用的生动示范方式呈现了这一见解。

运营总监Burak Bilgin表示:“结果令人印象非常深刻,所以我们决定从利乐租赁一个测试混料机。” “我们开始利用混料机搅拌最大量的蛋黄酱。 后来,我们将所有的桶装蛋黄酱产品从目前的混料机转移到利乐的设备上。”

用于冷乳液的利乐®高剪切混料机B300-1500VAA

用于冷乳液的利乐®高剪切混料机

Assan食品公司

Assan食品公司成立于1998年,是土耳其番茄酱、蛋黄酱和其他调味酱的主要生产商,产品出口四大洲,遍及30多个国家。 公司总部位于土耳其的Susurluk,其现代化工厂每天可以加工4,500吨番茄,产品包括番茄和红辣椒酱、番茄酱、蛋黄酱和各种调味汁。

请注意,可下载资源为英文版本

注册即可阅读整个故事:

填写此表格,以便从我们的网站下载此文档以及其他文档。
货架上的蛋黄酱瓶

2020-07-07
TURKEY

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Be​tter capacity at lower costs at Assan Foods

Thanks to new mixing technology from Tetra Pak, Turkish Assan Foods has increased its production capacity of mayonnaise and other condiment sauces and reduced its operating costs​​.​​

​As one of Turkey’s most modern food manufacturers, Assan Foods is always on the lookout for new and advanced technologies. Its production site in Susurluk is highly automated and robotized, but it doesn’t​ stop the company from continuously investigating how to further increase capacity, improve productivity and reduce operating costs.

In 2019 their production team attended a mayonnaise seminar in which Tetra Pak experts shared their insights on how to make the perfect mayonnaise, demonstrating it in a very practical, hands-on way with the help of a Tetra Pak® High Shear Mixer.

“The results were very impressive, so we decided to rent a test mixer from Tetra Pak,” says Burak Bilgin, Operations Director. “We started to use the mixer for our highest-volume mayonnaise. Later, we shifted all of our bucket mayonnaise products from our current mixer to the unit from Tetra Pak”.​​

High Shear Mixer B300-1500VAA for Cold emulsion Batch

Tetra Pak® High Shear Mixers for cold emulsions

Assan Foods

Assan Foods, founded in 1998, is Turkey’s leading producer. of ketchup, mayonnaise and other sauces and exports to more than 30 countries on four continents. Based in Susurluk, Turkey, the company can process 4,500 tonnes of tomatoes daily at its modern factory, where tomato and red pepper paste, ketchup, mayonnaise and various sauces are produced.

Mayonnaise bottles on shelf
​​Please note downloadable asset in English​

Sign up to read the full story

Fill in this form to download this document and many others from our site.