环境影响

通过与供应商、客户共同合作,我们正努力从原材料采购到产品生产直至的产品消费后处理的整个价值链上,将我们对环境的影响降至最低。 这不仅涉及温室气体排放,同时也涉及资源利用、浪费、水和化学品。

价值链方法

价值链方法

我们的目标是: 到2020年,在业务增长的同时将整个价值链中的气候影响维持在2010年水平。 2016年, 我们的包装销量增长了19%,但我们成功地将气候影响降低了16%。 我们过半的 气候影响来自客户端使用的设备, 因此,我们正全力帮助客户 寻找创新解决方案,减少碳足迹。

阅读更多

供应商

供应商

我们的供应链温室气体排放量占我们价值链温室气体排放量的大约38%。 我们与包装材料供应商合作伙伴密切合作,以确定他们的运营和自身供应链的效率。

阅读更多

利乐的业务经营

利乐的业务经营

通过推行世界级制造(WCM)原则,我们可以削减能源、浪费和用水,同时使我们的工厂和办公室效率变得更高。 尽管我们已竭尽所能地降低能耗,但为了长远计划,我们同时还在探索能够继续管理我们的影响的方法。 方法之一就是多使用可再生电力。

阅读更多

客户

客户

我们最大的环境影响不在于我们自己的工厂,而在于我们的客户,因为我们大多数设备都在这些地方使用。 我们支持客户以多种不同方式降低他们的碳排放和生产成本,包括制定和实施更多有效的加工和灌装解决方案,以及在他们的工厂里推行减少能源使用、水耗、废品和食品浪费等服务措施。

阅读更多

消费后回收

消费后回收

我们始终致力于扩大自身业务对环境和社会的影响,消费后回收正是对我们对未来的投资。 通过让消费后饮料纸包装重获新生,我们为保护自然资源,降低气候影响和促进社区发展做出贡献。

阅读更多

了解更多有关我们如何管理环境影响的信息

​​​​​​

ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT

We are working with suppliers and customers to minimise our environmental impact across the value chain, from sourcing and production; use to disposal. This covers not only greenhouse gas emissions, but also resource use, waste, water and chemicals.

A value chain approach

A value chain approach

Our goal is to cap our 2020 climate impact across our value chain at 2010 levels, regardless of business growth. In 2016, our value chain emissions were 16 percent lower than in 2010, despite a 19 percent increase in packages sold. With over 50 percent of our climate impact deriving from equipment use by our customers, we focus our efforts on helping them find innovative solutions that reduce carbon.

Read more

Suppliers

Suppliers

Our supply chain currently accounts for a significant share of the greenhouse gas emissions in our value chain. We work closely with packaging material supplier partners to identify efficiencies, both in their operations and through their own supply chains.

Read more

Tetra Pak operations

Tetra Pak operations

By applying World Class Manufacturing principles, we can reduce energy, waste and water, while making our factories and offices more efficient. At the same time, we are looking to the future and exploring ways of continuing to manage our impact even after we have maximised our energy reductions. One way is by increasing our use of renewable electricity.

Read more

Customers

Customers

Our greatest environmental impact lies not in our own factories but in those of our customers because this is where most of our equipment is in use. We support our customers to reduce their carbon footprint and costs through more efficient processing and packaging equipment and products, as well as services to reduce energy use, water consumption, waste and food loss.

Read more

Post-consumer recycling

Post-consumer recycling

We are always thinking about the broader impact of our operations on the environment and society, and we believe that post-consumer recycling is an investment in our future. When recycled beverage cartons are given a new life, we protect natural resources, reduce climate impact and contribute to communities.

Read more

Learn more about how we manage our environmental impact

​​​​​​