椰子手册

几个世纪以来,椰子(椰树的果实,拉丁学名Cocos nucifera L.) 一直是食品多样性的重要来源。 全球有许多国家一直通过生产椰子产品来获得收入,以换取食品、油、牛奶和药品。 今天,世界领先的生产商有印度尼西亚、菲律宾和印度。 这些国家的椰子总产量占全球75%以上。

最近,椰子已经成为梦幻般休闲生活的一个普遍标志,并越来越成为一种健康的象征。 2014年,全球包装椰汁市场销售额约近8.5亿美元,其中美国和巴西的消费最高、增长最快。 值得注意的是,即饮(RTD)椰奶在中国和美国市场也正不断增长。 而且,美国市场最近三年的椰奶年平均销售增长高达67%。

2012年,我们在新加坡建立了椰子知识中心(CKC)。 椰子类产品的潜力巨大,通过椰子知识中心,我们立志成为食品行业椰子整合解决方案的首选供应商。 凭借20多年来在椰子饮料加工与包装方面的知识和专业技术,我们可以提供各种解决方案, 包括产品研发、技术和消费者洞察、创新包装和加工解决方案。

作为我们市场服务的一部分,椰子知识中心也是食品行业合作伙伴关系的关健推动者。 我们的做法是追踪和分享关键食品品类、市场发展和趋势,关注于有趣的产品发布会,抓住新产品和市场机会,以及引导战略规划和执行。 这些活动的目的是激励和鼓舞我们的客户发展可赢利业务。

因此,这本手册开创了行业先河,汇集了我们有关椰子的大量的知识和经验。 其内容涵盖了产品质量、加工与包装,以及椰子的健康营养价值等方面的基本信息和技术信息。 我们希望客户能够根据实际情况建立坚实的基础,而且这本椰子手册不仅增加了产品的价值,而且可以作为您关于椰子知识的一个扩展。 享受美味吧!

椰子手册的章节包括:

  • 营养与健康益处
  • 成分
  • 种植
  • 采收和采后管理
  • 椰子食品生产
  • 椰子水的化学特性
  • 椰奶的化学特性
  • 调制椰子饮料
  • 流变学
  • 长保质期的椰汁产品
  • 冷藏的椰汁产品
  • 包装
  • 质量参数和质量控制方法
  • 加工设备的清洗

联系我们,了解更多有关椰子手册的信息

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Coconut Handbook​

​​For centuries, the coconut – fruit of the coconut palm (Cocos nucifera L.) – has been a great source of versatility. Providing food, oil, milk and medicine, countries around the world have been producing coconut products for income. Today, the leading producers in the world are Indonesia, the Philippines and India. Together, these countries account for over 75% of total coconut production globally.

More recently, the coconut has become a common visual of dreamy relaxation and increasingly, a symbol of health. In 2014, the global packaged coconut water market was estimated to be close to $850 million, with the United States and Brazil leading in consumption and growth. It is also interesting to note that ready to drink (RTD) coconut milk beverages are growing in markets like China and the United States. Notably, sales of the shelf-stable coconut milk in the United States grew at an average annual rate of 67% in the last three years.

In 2012 we established a Coconut Knowledge Centre (CKC) in Singapore. Recognizing the tremendous potential of the coconut, with the CKC we aim to become the food industry’s preferred supplier of fully integrated coconut solutions. With over 20 years of knowledge and expertise in the processing and packaging of coconut beverages, the range of solutions offered includes product development, technical and consumer knowledge, innovative packaging and processing solutions.

As a part of our marketing services, CKC is also the key driver of partnerships in the food industry. We do so by tracking and sharing key categories, market developments and trends; capturing interesting product launches; identifying new products and market opportunities; as well as lead strategic planning and execution. These activities are intended to motivate and inspire our customers to grow profitable businesses.

Therefore, this Handbook is the first of its kind and captures our considerable knowledge and experience about the coconut. This includes general and technical information such as quality aspects, processing and packaging, as well as the health and nutritional benefits of coconut. We hope that customers can establish a solid foundation for practical situations, and that the Coconut Handbook not only adds value but also serves as an extension to your knowledge on coconuts. Enjoy!​​​​

Chapters in the Coconut Handbook include:

  • ​Nutritional and health benefits
  • Composition
  • Plantation
  • Harvesting and post-harvest management
  • Coconut food production
  • The chemistry of coconut water
  • The chemistry of coconut milk and cream
  • Recombined coconut beverages
  • Rheology
  • Long life coconut liquid products
  • Chilled coconut liquid products
  • Packaging
  • Quality parameters and quality control methodologies
  • Cleaning of processing equipment

Buy the book in the Processing bookstore​

Contact us for more information about Coconut Handbook