2017年利乐指数

网络消费者的购物行为如何转变?

利乐指数第十期:

第十期利乐指数将在9月6日General Assembly联合发布。

今年的主题是数字世界和网络消费者,我们将探讨他们如何与食品饮料品牌建立联系,寻求真实和相关的内容、评价和建议。

 

网络消费者

欢迎来到新世界,在这里,品牌将在网络消费者的促动下转变共鸣方式,发挥强大的文化和商业新力量。 87%的消费者在寻求与品牌进行有意义的互动,但只有17%的人认为品牌开展了这样的互动。
网络消费者分布于所有年龄阶段,通过技术革新,他们可以随时随地搜索产品信息,在各类平台和终端发表评论、分享见解。

利乐指数第十期

在此注册可免费获取利乐指数报告


请注意,您提供的所有信息都将受我们隐私权政策保护。 当您通过本网站注册下载文档或请求更多信息时,您的信息可能会在利乐公司内部共享。

这对于乳品和饮料行业来说意味着什么?

通过传统的媒体和平台接触这些消费者将有些困难。 我们的报告将着重探讨如何了解、倾听、联系和走进这些有影响力的消费者。 为满足健康乐活的需求,和消费者对产品灵活性的要求不断增强,这让品类界限变得模糊。

消费者网购越多,在所有终端的每个购物体验节点上对真实性和一致性的期望将越高。 我们向这些网络消费者调研过,什么品牌在这方面做得比较好,好在哪里。

报告背后的研究

我们在57个市场对7万名消费者进行了研究,尤其是深入了解网络消费者的购物时间和购物过程,例如他们喜欢什么样的品牌活动,他们期望看到什么及其原因。

利乐指数将对这些消费者的特征进行描述,为您介绍最具影响力网络消费者群体,例如如何与他们接触和联系,他们在购物时如何实现线上和线下消费的无缝对接,他们对品牌有什么期待,以及如何通过调整业务和理念模式来赢得他们的亲睐。

6月7日,利乐市场营销副总裁Libby Costin在2017全球乳业大会上介绍了报告的初步研究结果。

Tetra Pak Index 2017

Find out how connected and empowered consumers are changing their shopping behaviours.

Tetra Pak Index 10th edition

The 10th edition of the Tetra Pak Index will launch on 6th September in collaboration with General Assembly.

This year we explore the world of digital and online consumers and how they are connecting with food and drink brands, seeking authentic and relevant content, opinions and recommendations.

 

The Connected Consumer

Welcome to the world where ‘connected consumers’ are triggering a transformation in how brands can resonate with, and leverage this powerful new force in culture and commerce. 87% are looking for meaningful interactions with brands, but only 17% think brands are actually delivering this.
They span all generations, empowered by technology to search out information and authentic content to consume, comment on and share on all platforms and all screens, whenever and wherever they want.

Tetra Pak Index - 10th edition

Pre-register to receive a free copy of the report


Please note that any information that you supply is protected by our Privacy Policy. When you sign-up to download a document or request further information from this site, your information may be shared within the Tetra Pak organisation.​​

What does this mean for the Dairy and Beverage Industry?

Reaching these consumers will be difficult through traditional media and branded platforms. Our report explores how to understand them, listen, engage and tap into this willing and influential audience. Increasing requirement for flexibility in the eyes of the consumer to meet their health and well being needs, resulting in blurring boundaries across categories.

The more connected the consumer, the greater their expectation of authentic and consistent experiences across all touchpoints, and all devices. We asked connected consumers who is doing this well, and why.

The research behind the report

Report findings are based on research conducted across 57 markets with 70,000 consumers, plus in-depth deep dive studies into the typical day and shopping journey of a connected consumer – what brand campaigns they like, why and what they want to see more of.

The Tetra Pak Index report will describe the unique characteristics of these consumers, introduce the most influential segment of the connected consumer who are the key influencers, how to reach and connect with them, how they navigate seamlessly from online to offline when making purchases, what they expect from brands, and how to adapt your business and mindset to achieve success.

Libby Costin, VP Marketing presented initial findings from the report in the Global Dairy Congress 2017 on 7th June.