负责任的采购

负责任的采购意味着要考虑到社会、环境和伦理以及成本质量和交货时间等方面的因素。 我们的目标是尽量减少对构成我们供应链的企业、人员和社区所造成的负面影响,努力为他们作出积极的贡献。

责任与机遇

作为一家在世界各地拥有大量供应商的全球性公司,我们有义务并有机会推动供应商实施负责任的采购行为。 2015年,我们从三家主要供应商中优选出一家供应商实施负责任采购——2016年我们会继续履行这一承诺。我们相信这一做法非常正确;对利乐来说,确保客户和消费者依然选择利乐作为包装供应商非常重要。

支持和指导

越来越多的利益相关者要求我们将可持续发展的承诺涵盖到整个供应链以及我们自己的业务。 我们依靠我们的员工来选择正确的供应商,因此我们努力为他们提供可能是最好的支持和指导,并加强了在整个供应链中的采购。

我们已经创建了一个保证体系,它结合了我们现有的公司治理框架,并以我们的愿景、使命、核心价值观和《商业行为规范》作为支撑。 这些都需要我们的行为符合道德标准和法律规定。

负责任的采购

我们的采购政策特别强调了负责任的采购。 2015年我们还制定了新的供应商商业行为准则,所有的供应商都必须遵守该行为准则。 除了设置强制性规定,此准则还鼓励供应商在加强自身的可持续发展以及企业的社会责任方面作出更大努力。

除了供应商审核计划,我们还推出了一种自我评估工具,帮助我们收集更多有关供应商的信息。 很多供应商已经知晓我们负责任采购的相关活动及要求。 ​

在我们对供应商所实施的风险管理程序中,负责任的采购现在已构成其不可分割的一部分。 这意味着,与健康、安全、人权、员工权利、腐败和环境相关的风险将与传统的供应商管理风险一起进行评估。

最后,为了提高对负责任采购的认识以及提升员工的能力,我们首次举办了一系列有关负责任采购的培训课程,其中包括讲解联合国全球契约的原则。 现在,所有员工都可以在线学习这些课程,我们正在进一步开展人权和劳动权利、健康和安全、商业伦理和环境方面的培训。

Sedex 成员

Sedex是供应商道德数据交换平台的简称,在该平台上客户可以从众多供应商那里获取道德绩效数据,并对这些数据进行比较和分享。 利乐从2010年起就一直是Sedex的成员,我们所有的包装材料、开盖和吸管工厂,以及机器制造厂和零部件配送单位都会向Sedex报告数据。 我们还建立了一个保证体系,客户可以选择成为Sedex的一员并通过Sedex平台与我们分享相关数据。 此举有助于在整个价值链中建立信任度和透明度,有助于我们找出任何可以改进的环节。

聚焦可再生性

为了开发出更多的可持续包装,我们的重点工作之一就是可再生性。 特别是,我们打算使用更多的可再生材料,创造出既能保护它们的内含食品,又保护了它们的原材料资源的包装材料。 我们相信,利用可再生资源还为我们的产品创造了市场差异化。

2014年,我们推出了全球首款完全可再生包装,即利乐皇®生物质包装。目前我们世界各地的客户都在使用这种包装。

 
搭配34毫米一步式旋盖的利乐皇®生物质包装

了解更多

您想了解更多有关负责任采购的信息吗?

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

Responsible sourcing means taking into account social, environmental and ethical considerations, as well as cost, quality and delivery time. Our goal is to minimize negative impacts and make a positive contribution to the businesses, people and communities that make up our supply chain.

​​​​​​​​​​​An obligation and an opportunity​

As a global company with a large number of suppliers around the world, we have an obligation and an opportunity to promote responsible sourcing practices. In 2015 we made responsible sourcing one of our three main priorities within supplier operations – a commitment that is continuing throughout 2016. We believe this is the right thing to do; and that it is important to ensuring that Tetra Pak remains the packaging supplier of choice for our customers and for consumers.

Support and guidanc​​e

Increasingly, our stakeholders require us to show that our commitment to sustainability covers our entire supply chain as well as our own operations. We depend on our people to make the right decisions about suppliers, so we are working to give them the best possible support and guidance and strengthen our sourcing across the whole supply chain.

We have created an assurance system, integrated with our existing Corporate Governance Framework and underpinned by our vision, mission, core values​ and Code of Business Conduct. These require us to behave ethically and comply with the rule of law.

Responisble sourcing

Our procurement policy has a strong focus on responsible sourcing. In 2015 we issued a new Code of Business Conduct for Suppliers, which all suppliers must sign up to. As well as setting out mandatory requirements, the Code encourages suppliers to strengthen their own sustainability and corporate social responsibility efforts.

In addition to our supplier audit programme, we have introduced a self-assessment tool to help us gather more information about our suppliers. A large number of suppliers have been made aware of our responsible sourcing activities and requirements. ​

Responsible sourcing now forms an integral part of our risk management procedures for suppliers. This means that risks related to health and safety, human rights, labour rights, corruption and the environment will now be assessed alongside traditional supplier management risks.​

Finally, to raise awareness and build capacity, we have run a series of training sessions on responsible sourcing, including the principles of the UN Global Compact​. These are now being turned into an e-learning module which will be available to all employees and we are also developing further training in human and labour rights, health and safety, business ethics and the environment.

Members of Sedex

Sedex, the Supplier Ethical Data Exchange, is an online collaborative platform where customers can access, compare and share ethical performance data from a range of suppliers. Tetra Pak has been a member of Sedex since 2010, and we report on all our packaging material, closure and drinking straw factories, as well as all our machine factories and spare part delivery units. We also have an assurance system which gives our suppliers the option to become members and share relevant data with us through the Sedex platform. This helps build trust and transparency in the whole value chain and enables us to identify any areas for improvement.​

Focus on renewability

Renewability is an important part of our drive to develop more sustainable packaging. In particular, we are working to increase our use of renewable materials, creating packaging materials that protect both their contents and their sources. We believe that using renewable resources also creates market differentiation for our products.

In 2014, we launched our first fully renewable package, the Tetra Rex® Bio-based package which is now being rolled out with customers around the world.​​

 
Tetra Rex® Bio-based with TwistCap OSO34

Do you want to know more about responsible sourcing?