超高温灭菌奶加工应用

在巨大的全球超高温灭菌牛奶市场上,食品安全始终是人们最关注的问题。 整个流程必须无菌,且绝对不容出错。 如今的消费者比以往任何时候都更注重食品安全,因此您必须了解自己的原材料、生产设备以及工艺流程是否能达到最高安全标准。

除了超高温灭菌白奶之外,这个类别还包括面对特定消费群的配方奶、复原乳、低乳糖奶以及添加了维生素的脱脂奶。 无论是生产何种类别的产品,我们都可以提供专业知识和设备来助您一臂之力。

作为无菌技术的发明者,我们已对这种系统进行了多年开发,实践证明,它们是市场上最可靠的产品。我们可以提供最高水准的卫生设计,设备本身的设计就体现了这一点。 我们的机器组件只从可以提供全球支持的可靠的大型供应商处采购。 试运行之后,将开启自动清洁系统,有助于最大限度地降低与设备手动清洁相关的风险。

通过为大货产品和高端产品提供极具成本效益的生产解决方案,利乐还可以帮助超高温灭菌牛奶生产商降低运营成本。 另外,随着环保立法变得日益严格,应该注意到一点:降低成本和减少环境影响相辅相成。

超高温灭菌

超高温灭菌可将食物加热到 135°C (275°F) 以上,从而达到杀菌目的。

超高温灭菌牛奶的最佳实践生产线

间接超高温灭菌生产线

Tetra Lactenso Aseptic 间接超高温灭菌生产线

此生产线采用我们有效、耐用的管式热交换器,可实现出色的运营效率。 优化的流程可以延长两次清洁(原位清洗和灭菌)之间的运行时间。 另外,由于缩短了混料阶段的持续时间,此生产线还可以降低产品损耗。
直接超高温灭菌生产线

Tetra Lactenso Aseptic 直接超高温灭菌生产线

此直接超高温灭菌系统专为高端产品或配方产品而设计。 低热负载意味着最终产品少带一些“蒸煮味”。
“一步法”技术

采用“一步法”技术的Tetra Lactenso灭菌设备

此生产线专门用于生产高乳含量的常温奶,可将高效生产提升至全新的水平。 它可以减少乳品的加工步骤,从而让您的运营成本降低 30% 到 50%。

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Processing applications for ​​UHT milk

In the vast global market for UHT milk, food safety is the alpha and the omega. The whole process has to be sterile and there is absolutely no room for errors. Today's consumers are more safety conscious than ever, so it's important to know that your own raw materials, production equipment and routines live up to the highest possible safety standards.

Besides the UHT white milk, this category includes formulated products for specific customer segments, recombined milk, reduced lactose milk and skimmed milk with added vitamins. Whichever category you operate in, we have the expertise and the equipment to support you.

As the inventors of aseptic technology, our systems have been developed over many years and are proven to be the most reliable on the market.  We offer the highest level of hygienic design, starting with the design of the equipment itself. Our machines are based on components sourced only from large, reliable suppliers who offer global support. Once commissioned, automatic cleaning systems minimise the risks associated with manual equipment cleaning.

Supplying extremely cost-efficient production solutions both for bulk and premium products, Tetra Pak also helps UHT milk producers drive down operating costs. And, as environmental legislation becomes stricter, it is good to know that cost and impact reduction go hand in hand.​

UHT

Ultra High Temperature or Ultra Heat Treatment, sterilizes food by heating it above 135°C (275°F)

Best-practice lines for UHT milk

Indirect UHT Line

Tetra Lactenso Aseptic Indirect UHT line

Designed for high operational efficiency, this line incorporates our effective, durable Spiraflow tubular heat exchangers. Optimized processes extend your running times between cleaning (CIP and sterilisation). And thanks to a shortened mix phase, the line also reduces product losses.
Direct UHT line

Tetra Lactenso Aseptic Direct UHT line

For premium or formulated products, we offer this direct UHT system. A low heat load means the end product has less of a ‘cooked flavour’.
One step technology

Tetra Lactenso Aseptic with OneStep technology

This dedicated line for high volume production of ambient milk takes efficient production to a whole new level. It cuts down the number of processing steps in the dairy, thereby reducing your operational costs by 30 – 50%.