关键优势

利乐佳纸包装的容量对比传统金属罐

空间制胜

利乐佳® 包装的矩形形状不会浪费货架空间。 您可在货架上摆放更多的产品。 就是那么简单。 利乐佳比金属罐和玻璃瓶所占空间少 30-40%。

采用利乐佳包装的胡萝卜姜汤

脱颖而出的机遇

  • 通体可印刷,正前平面的高品质印刷使其拥有极好的展示效果。 *如同屏幕上的像素点一般,利乐佳®包装相互搭配极为和谐,总是面对着消费者。

*利乐佳®包装能够与消费者形成有趣互动。 它将赋予您的产品全新的展示方式。

新鲜烹制的蔬菜及香草

全新的品牌形象

利乐佳是提升品牌形象和影响力以及扩展品类的理想解决方案。 超过 80 项对消费者的研究表明,消费者会将此包装及其内容物视为新鲜的。 这是创新和产品线拓展的好的出发点。

零售商,请注意直接产品成本的节省

更高的每货盘产品数、更快的货架补充速度、更少的需处理废物及更高的货架空间使用效率帮助降低您的直接产品成本(DPC)。

重量轻。 有力的论据

利乐佳包装非常轻便,并且只需使用最低限度的资源。 利乐佳® 包装比金属罐轻 64%*。 再乘上您所在国家/地区每日的消耗量,即可发现: 这种包装可节省数吨资源和运输,并减少数吨碳排放。

*用于400 克包装的包装材料。

减少卡车用量

利乐佳包装在运输时非常高效,这归功于其规整的矩形形状和非常轻的重量。 与罐装相比,每个货盘上可多装 18% 的灌装后包装。 一卡车空的利乐佳纸盒的容量相当于 9 卡车金属罐的容量。

用户友好型包装

该包装的设计旨在简化厨房生活,唯一需要的工具就是您的双手。 激光穿孔的预撕线及简便的再封合功能令该款包装易于使用。 再小的手都能打开包装。

绿色树木

环境影响小

多项将利乐佳® 包装与铁罐和玻璃瓶进行比较的生命周期分析* 表明,利乐佳对环境产生的影响明显小得多。 主要原因在于,这种包装主要由可再生材料(即来自经 FSC™ 认证森林的木材纤维)制成。 这还得益于包装所采用的资源节约型矩形形状和轻量的包装材料。

绿色树木 FSC

可再生。 包装长出来

纸包装主要由木纤维制成,木纤维是一种天然的可再生原材料。 FSC™ 标识是对您的承诺,保证它源自负责任管理的森林以及其他受控来源,并得到世界自然基金会、绿色和平组织等国际环保组织的支持。

堆放在一起的利乐包装

出色的替换方案

利乐佳® 包装易于压平,可融入现有的纸包装回收流程。 利乐佳包装与所有利乐®纸包装一样都是可以回收再生的。

可以装:

  • 食品

    此类别包括所有与食品相关的产品,这些产品不属于任何其他类别,例如油、蔬菜、番茄制品(汁、酱、果泥)、汤/调味汁。Tetra Recart 可用于灌装带颗粒的产品以及宠物食品。

形状与容量

适中型

340 ml 390 ml 500 ml

迷你型

200 ml

开口

Full Top Perforation

类型:
包装材料上的预撕线
原则:
一次性使用
优势:
  • 广为消费者接受
  • 包装材料上自带
  • 打开整个顶盖,即可轻松取出和倒空
  • 轻松打开,无需工具

灌装机

利乐®R1灌装机

世界上成本效益最高的可蒸煮纸盒包装生产线

阅读更多信息

利乐®R2灌装机

紧凑、集成、灵活的设备

阅读更多信息

联系我们,了解更多有关利乐佳的信息

Key Benefits

Tetra Recart carton packages volume compared to traditional metal can

More space for success

The rectangular shape of the Tetra Recart® package leaves no space wasted on the shelf. You get more products on there. It’s that simple. Tetra Recart takes up 30-40% less space than cans and glass jars.

Carrot and ginger soup in a Tetra Recart package

Opportunities to stand out

  • High quality printing on all sides and a flat front panel for super displays.
  • Like pixels on a screen, Tetra Recart® packages work in perfect harmony, always facing the consumer.
  • The Tetra Recart® package is great for fun interaction with consumers. It lets your product express itself in brand new ways.
Fresh cooking vegetables and herbs

Fresh brand image

Tetra Recart is the perfect solution for renewing your brand image, extending your presence or just giving the category a boost. More than 80 consumer studies show that consumers perceive the package and its content as fresh. A good starting point for innovation and expansion of product lines.

Retailers, watch your DPC drop

More product per pallet, faster shelf replenishment, reduced waste handling and more efficient use of shelf space help lower your DPC (Direct Product Cost).

Light weight. A heavy argument

Tetra Recart packages are very lightweight and requires a minimum of resources. The Tetra Recart® package weighs 64% less than a can*. Multiply with the daily consumption in your country and you get the picture: Save tons in resources, carbon emissions and transportation.

*Package material weight for 400 g packages.

Get trucks off the road

Thanks to their neat rectangular shape and light weight, Tetra Recart packages are highly efficient to transport. You get 18% more filled packages on a pallet, compared to cans. And a single truck filled with empty Tetra Recart cartons corresponds to nine filled with cans.

The friendly package

Designed to simplify kitchen life, this package needs no tools but your hands. Laser perforated tear opening and simple re-closure make the package very easy to handle. Even little hands can open the package.

Green trees

Low environmental impact

Several Life Cycle Analyses* comparing Tetra Recart® packages with steel cans and glass jars show that Tetra Recart has a significantly lower environmental impact. This is mainly because the packages consist primarily of renewable material i.e. wood fibres from FSC™ certified forests. It's also thanks to their resource-efficient rectangular shape and light-weight packaging material.

Green trees FSC

Renewable. It just grows back

Carton is made mainly of wood fibre – a natural and renewable raw material. The FSC™ label is your guarantee that it is sourced from responsible forest management and other controlled sources, and it is supported by global environmental organisations like WWF and Greenpeace.

Stack of Tetra Pak Packages

Great retirement plan

Tetra Recart® packages are easy to flatten and fit into existing carton recycling processes. Tetra Recart packages, like all Tetra Pak® cartons, are recyclable and can be turned into new, useful products when empty.

Can be filled with:

  • Food

    This category includes all food related products that do not fall under any other category e.g. oil, vegetables, tomato preparations (sauces, paste, puree), soups/sauces. Tetra Recart can be used to fill products with particles and also pet food.

Shapes & Volumes


340 ml 390 ml 500 ml


200 ml


Full Top Perforation

Perforated line on packaging material
  • Well-accepted by consumers
  • Comes ready prepared on packaging material
  • Opens the entire top for easy access and emptying
  • Easy to open without tools

Filling Machines

Tetra Pak® R2

Compact, integrated, flexible machine

Read more

Tetra Pak® R1

Tetra Recart®: fast, flexible food lines

Read more

Contact us for more information about Tetra Recart