用更少的资源生产更多的产品

随着快速消费品的利润持续承压,流程优化变得越来越重要。 我们正在与人工智能、物联网和其他集成技术公司合作,构建新的解决方案,包括可以使整个工厂的运行更加高效的端到端解决方案。

均质热处理的未来

新型均质化技术可使乳业运营更具成本效益、更加灵活且更可持续。 通过实施正确的解决方案,您可以提高均质化效率,延长奶制品的保质期,同时节约能源。

覆盖全厂的端到端解决方案

要跟上消费者的需求,就需要提高运营能力,同时优化和减少对环境的影响。 通过采用整体方法,无缝集成加工、包装、自动化和技术服务,您可以提高整个价值链的效率、质量和可靠性。

实现卓越运营的培训

随着新兴技术和设备的出现,相应的培训和监测需求也随之产生。 我们的培训服务在帮忙您确保食品安全和质量、提高可靠性和盈利能力方面发挥重要作用。
交谈中的客户

解决方案

阅读来自食品和饮料创新前沿的故事。

创新手册

我们的创新指南

阅读目前行业最紧迫的创新挑战和潜在的解决方案。

实验室中的女操作员

注册即可获取我们的新闻资讯

及时了解适用于您业务的关键创新解决方案。

Producing more out of less

As margins for fast-moving consumer goods continue to be squeezed, process optimisation is increasingly important. Working with AI, Internet of Things and other integrated technologies, we are building new solutions, including end-to-end solutions, that can make the entire plant run more efficiently.

The future of homogenisation heat treatment

New homogenisation technologies can make dairy operations more cost-effective, flexible and sustainable. By implementing the right solutions you can make homogenisation more efficient and secure longer shelf life for milk products – all while saving energy.

End-to-end solutions covering the full plant

Keeping up with consumer demands requires scaling up your operational capabilities while at the same time optimising and reducing your environmental impact. By taking a holistic approach and seamlessly integrating processing, packaging, automation and technical services, you can increase efficiency, quality and reliability along the entire value chain.

Training to deliver operational excellence

With new and emerging technology and equipment comes the need for proper training and monitoring. Our Training Services can play a vital role in your efforts to ensure food safety and quality, improve reliability and increase profitability.

Solutions

Read stories from the front lines of Food and Beverage innovation.

Our innovation guide

Read about the industry’s most pressing innovation challenges and potential solutions available today.

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay up to date on key innovation solutions for your business.