可持续食品和饮料产品

环境和健康是全球消费者最关心的两大问题。 随着越来越多的消费者寻求清洁标签和可持续食品和饮料,人们正在寻求新的方法来实现产品创新。 我们一直致力于帮助我们的客户开发和加工满足可持续性需求的最新产品。

可再生、可回收和碳中和的包装

随着要求我们食品生产商降低环境影响的呼声不断加强,包装必须成为解决方案的一部分。 我们正在努力开发世界上最可持续的食品包装——完全可再生、完全可回收和碳中和的纸包装。 我们知道,如果没有持续的创新,我们就不会成功——重新思考、修改和重新构想我们的技术和解决方案是我们不变的追求。

充分发挥回收利用的潜力

如今,全球纸包装回收基础设施缺乏规模化和优化投资。 正因如此,我们与140多家活跃的回收合作伙伴合作,从最初的设计阶段到纸包装的收集、分类和回收,致力于推进整个回收价值链的发展。 如果不重新思考当前的回收系统并在各个层面进行创新,我们就无法实现这一目标。

一体盖和纸吸管

一体盖旨在防止塑料垃圾,并避免塑料盖丢失在自然环境中,因为自然环境中的塑料可能需要数百年才能降解。 一体盖由甘蔗基聚合物制成,可作为植物基瓶盖的选择。 这些可再生解决方案与我们的纸吸管一起,增强了消费者体验,同时减少了我们的纸包装对环境的影响。
交谈中的客户

解决方案

阅读来自食品和饮料创新前沿的故事。

创新手册

我们的创新指南

阅读目前行业最紧迫的创新挑战和潜在的解决方案。

实验室中的女操作员

注册即可获取我们的新闻资讯

及时了解适用于您的业务的关键创新解决方案。

Sustainable Food and Beverage products

The environment and health are the top two concerns for consumers globally. As more and more consumers reach for clean label and sustainable foods and beverage, the quest is on for new ways to approach product innovation. We are constantly working to help our customers develop and process the latest products that meet sustainability demands.

Renewable, recyclable and carbon neutral packaging

With increased demand on our food producers for a reduced environmental impact, packaging must be part of the solution. We’re working to develop the world’s most sustainable food package – cartons that are fully renewable, fully recyclable and carbon neutral. We know we won’t succeed without continuous innovation – the constant quest to rethink, revise and reimagine our technologies and solutions.

Unleashing the full potential of recycling

Today, global carton recycling infrastructures lack scale and optimised investments. That’s why, together with more than 140 active recycling partners, we’re working to advance the entire recycling value chain, from the initial design phase to the collection, sorting and recycling of carton packages. We can’t get there without rethinking current recycling systems and innovating at every level.

Tethered caps and paper straws

Tethered caps are designed to prevent plastic litter, and avoid plastic lids getting lost in the environment, where they could take hundreds of years to degrade. They are available as plant-based options, made from sugarcane-based polymers. Together with our paper straws, these renewable solutions enhance the consumer experience and reduce the environmental impact of our carton packages.

Solutions

Read stories from the front lines of Food and Beverage innovation.

Our innovation guide

Read about the industry’s most pressing innovation challenges and potential solutions available today.

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay up to date on key innovation solutions for your business.